Evan Thomas (1973, USA)

Education

University of North Carolina at Charlotte, BA Environmental Studies, minor Earth Science, 2018
University of North Carolina at Charlotte, BA History, 1996

Exhibitions

2017 Free For All, October 21, Hart Witzen, Charlotte, North Carolina
2017 Phone-ography Competition, Aug 8 - 26, FotoFoto Gallery, NY; Juror’s mention
2017 Free For All,  April 22, Hart Witzen, Charlotte, North Carolina  

Bibliography

Amplify,” Cultural Center of Cape Cod, OCT 2017. Web:  http://www.cultural-center.org/amplify/

Buchanan, Sue, “Starting Summer at the Beach”, Geo News, pp. 19; Summer, 2016

Central Speaks [cover photo], JAN/FEB 2007

Coughlan, Jamie, “Jason Herring & The Mystery Plan – ‘Electric Love,’” Overblown, 05 SEP 2017. Web: https://overblown.co.uk/jason-herring-mystery-plan-electric-love-overblown-video-premiere/

D, Mike, “Jason Herring & The Mystery Plan–Queensland Ballroom”, Noise Journal, 07 SEP 2017. Web: https://www.noisejournal.com/2017/09/album-premiere-jason-herring-the-mystery-plan-queensland-ballroom/

ELEMENTS|WATER”, The Cultural Center of Cape Cod, August, 2017. Web: http://www.cultural-center.org/elementswater/

Ferrone, Alex, “2017 Phone-ography Competition,” FotoFoto Gallery, pp. 30; SEP 2017

“Jason Herring & The Mystery Plan – Queensland Ballroom, ” Zone Nights, 27 SEP 2017. Web: http://www.zonenights.com/2017/09/jason-herring-the-mystery-plan-queensland-ballroom-new-album/

“Jason Herring and the Mystery Plan - M.A.G.S. - Young States - Azraq Sàhara,” Beehive Candy, 21 SEP 2017. Web: http://www.beehivecandy.com/2017/09/jason-herring-and-mystery-plan-mags.html?m=1

Lyon, Judy, “Jason Herring & The Mystery Plan Impress With New ‘Queensland Ballroom’ LP,” Torched Magazine, 07 SEP 2017. Web: https://torchedmagazine.com/2017/09/07/jason-herring-the-mystery-plan-impress-with-new-queensland-ballroom-lp/

“First Look: Jason Herring & The Mystery Plan – Electric Love,” Jammerzine, 19 SEP 2017. Web: https://jammerzine.com/first-look-jason-herring-the-mystery-plan-electric-love/

Nikanorio, “Jason Herring & The Mystery Plan Present Debut LP 'Queensland Ballroom’,” Kurrent Music, 21 SEP 2017. Web: http://www.kurrentmusic.com/blogviewer.html?blog-guid=7298cc47-76c5-4ad4-8ab2-2586edb1c0fd

Smith, Gideon, “Jason Herring,” Cosmic Rock, 07 JUL 2018. Web: http://www.cosmic-rock.com/featured_artist/jason_herring/

“Video Premiere: ‘Electric Love’ by Jason Herring & The Mystery Plan”, The Big Take Over, 07 SEP 2017. Web: http://bigtakeover.com/news/video-premiere-electric-love-by-jason-herring-the-mystery-plan